There are no speakers that match your filters

Meital Lehavi

Deputy Mayor for Transportation, Tel Aviv Yafo Municipality

Arkady Volozh

Co-Founder and CEO, Yandex NV

Michal Frank

Director General of Ministry of Transportation, Government of Israel

Martin Jahn

Board Member, Sales & Marketing, ŠKODA AUTO

Nick (Naoki) Sugimoto

CEO, Honda Innovations

Nick Albanes

Head of Intelligent Mobility at BloombergNEF | Shared Mobility, Autonomous Vehicles, EVs, bloomberg

Carl-Magnus Norden

Founder, Volta Trucks

Menno Kleingeld


Alex Ashmore

Vice President, Borg Warner Inc and President and General Manager, Aftermarke

Prof. James Liao

President of Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Prof. Avner Rothschild

Prof. Gideon Grader

Michael Granoff

Managing Partner, Maniv Mobility

Prof. Reimund Neugebauer

President, Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft

Dr. Anat Bonshtien

VP Business Development, City Transformer