There are no speakers that match your filters

Daniella Gera Margaliot

Deputy Managing Director, Smart Mobility Initiative, PM's Office, Israel

Merav Michaeli

Israel's Minister of Transport and Road Safety

Prof. Amnon Shashua

President & CEO of Mobileye, Senior VP at Intel Corp.

Hildegard Mueller

President, The German Association of the Automotive Industry

Prof. Alex `Sandy' Pentland

Director of the MIT Connection Science

Dr. Luc Julia

CSO, Renault

Prof. Nick Reed

Founder, Reed Mobility

Nikolai Ardey

Executive Director VW Group Innovation, Volkswagen

Angel (Jackson) Preston

Policy Director, Autonomous Vehicle and Internet of Things, Intel

Gael Escribe

Founding Partner, CEO NEXUS Automotive International

Dr. Yunseong Hwang

VP, Head of Open Innovation Investment Group, Hyundai

Oren Shoval

Co-Founder & CTO, VIA

Dave Waiser

Founder & CEO, Gett

Nir Erez

Co-Founder & CEO, MOOVIT

Bob Rolfe

Commissioner for the Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development